Tag - Iron Age Natives

Entries feed

Sunday, August 30 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Cuchulainn (original art)

Iron Age Native was... Cuchulainn (original art)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, August 26 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - young Warrior with war Paintings

Iron Age Natives Series - young Warrior, war Paintings

Continue reading...

Sunday, August 23 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Fergus again(original art)

Iron Age Native was... Fergus again (original art)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, August 19 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - Kunee (detail)

Iron Age Natives Series - Kunee (detail)

Continue reading...

Sunday, August 16 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Fergus (original art)

Iron Age Native was... Fergus (original art)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, August 12 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - Headman with Helmet

Iron Age Natives Series - Headman with Helmet

Continue reading...

Sunday, August 9 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Aife (original art)

Iron Age Native was... Aife (original art)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, August 5 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - Scottish Warrior Woman

Iron Age Natives Series - Scottish Warrior Woman

Continue reading...

Sunday, August 2 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Amergin (original art)

Iron Age Native was... Amergin (original art)

Continue reading...

Thursday, July 30 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - Ford Keeper with Pointed Helmet

Iron Age Natives Series - Ford Keeper with Pointed Helmet

Continue reading...

Sunday, July 26 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Conchobar (original art)

cochonbar (connor mac nessa) with headgear Iron Age Native was... CONCHOBAR (original art)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, July 22 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - Headman with Headgear

Iron Age Headman with HeadgearIron Age Natives Series - Headman with Headgear

Continue reading...

Sunday, July 19 2009

this week's Iron Age Native was... Sualtam (original art)

Iron age native was... SUALTAM (original art)

Continue reading...

Wednesday, July 15 2009

Iron Age Natives Series - Warrior with Helm

Iron Age Natives Series - I.Warrior with Helm

Continue reading...





Tweet    Of Fame
Thanks to all our Twitter friends who took the time to write something nice about us! Cheers Ladies & Gentlemen, Oghme the Unspeakable loves y'all.(chronological order, most recent on top)
(only tweets, no private message, if you want yours removed, please PM us)